Essential Offices Directory

Office Contact Phone # Email
McMurry Hotline (800)-460-2392 
211 City for Non Emergency Help 211
AEC / Tutoring Sharon West (325) 793-4620 aec@mcm.edu
Athletics Debbie Ford (325) 793-4631 athletics@mcm.edu
Campus Ministry Rev. Marty CashBurless (325) 793-4775 cashburless.marty@mcm.edu
Rev. Julia Puac-Romero (325) 793-4992 puacromero.julia@mcm.edu
Campus Security (325) 793-4666 security@mcm.edu
Counseling Services James Greer (325) 793-4882 http://services.mcm.edu/counseling/index.html
Dean of Students Allen Withers (325) 793-4681 withers.allen@mcm.edu
Disability Services James Greer (325) 793-4882 greer.james@mcm.edu
Dyess Programs Rosemary Wallace (325) 793-4655 wallace.rosemary@mcm.edu
Financial Aid (325) 793-4713 Financialaid@mcm.edu
Student Accounts Lisa Kennedy (325) 793-3816 studentbilling@mcm.edu
Student Accounts Stephanie Pueschel  (325) 793-3815 pueschel.stephanie@mcm.edu
Health Services Rhonda Hoelscher (nurse) (325) 793-4857 hoelscher.ronda@mcm.edu
Information Services/IT Helpdesk/MOVE James Lester (325) 793-4902 support@mcm.edu
Library:
Research Help desk (325) 793-4683
Check out desk (325) 793-4692 library@mcm.edu
Mindset for Success Dr. Chris Wilson (325) 793- 4607 wilson.christina@mcm.edu
Jennifer Dunn (325) 793-4606 dunn.jennifer@mcm.edu
Moodle Assistance Nick Conklin (325) 793-4982 conklin.nicholas@mcm.edu
Registrar Flor McPeters (325) 793-3811 registrar2@mcm.edu
Sarah Driskell (325) 793-3810 driskell.sarah@mcm.edu
Residence Life Jessica Nguyen (325) 793-6550 residencelife2@mcm.edu
Student Workers Sandy Lane (325) 793-4880 greer.james@mcm.edu
Title IX Lecia Hughes (325) 793-4998 hughes.lecia@mcm.edu
Jessica Nguyen (325) 793-6550 nguyen.jessica@mcm.edu
Veterans Assistance Krystal Altigieri (325) 793-3813 altigieri.krystal@mcm.edu
Vice-President for Academic Affairs Dr. Jim Hunt (325) 793-3807 hunt.james@mcm.edu

Last modified: Thursday, March 26, 2020, 1:08 PM